Meadowlands school spirit days for 2018-19

Set up your calendar for the rest of the year and never miss a school spirit day! These days offer students a chance to dress up and show off their creativity.

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018
Halloween: Wear a costume.

Friday, Nov. 30, 2018
Fave Sports Team/Sports Day: Wear your favourite teams’ jersey or wear a sports outfit.

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018
PJ & Stuffed Animal Day: Wear your pajamas and bring a stuffed animal.

Friday, Feb. 1, 2019
Cowboy/Western Day: Yee-haw! Dress like a cowboy.

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
Valentine’s Day: Wear red, white, or pink.

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
Pink T-Shirt Day: Wear pink to support anti-bullying.

Friday, March 8, 2019
Beach Day: Wear your beach attire, bring a towel, hat, sunglasses.

Friday, March 29, 2019
Future You Day: What do you want to be when you grow up? Dress like that!

Friday, April 26, 2019
Flashy and Clash Day: Wear bright colours or wear colours/patterns that don’t match.

Friday, May 31, 2019
Crazy Hair/Hat Day: Colour/spike/tease your hair or wear a funky hat.

Friday, June 21, 2019
Pirate/Princess/Shipwreck Day: Dress like a pirate, princess or someone who survived the plank.

Monday, June 24, 2019
Saint-Jean Baptiste Day: Wear blue and white.

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Celebrate Canada Day: Wear red and white.

Have some fun and show your school spirit!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.